Staff Directory

Jane E. Procter Diocesan House
412 Sycamore Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

local 513.421.0311 | toll-free 800.582.1712

Hover over each image for an email link to that staff member. Click on their name to see a bio.


Bishop’s Staff

Transition Ministry Assistant

Sarah Beegle

ext. 105
513.632.6017 direct

Senior Accountant
Susan Byrnside

ext. 112
513.632.6038 direct

Payroll and Benefits Administrator
Lori Crenshaw

ext. 127
513.632.6022 direct

Canon for Budget and Finance

The Rev. Canon David Getreu

740.334.9775 mobile

Director of Formation Projects and Family Ministry
Emma Helms-Steinmetz

513.477.8184 mobile

Director of Children, Youth, and Young Adult Ministry

Adam Hayden

812.430.4464 mobile

Canon to the Ordinary
The Rev. Canon John Johanssen

513.632.6015 direct
614.286.4736 mobile

Canon for Communications and Community Engagement

Julie Murray

ext. 110
513.632.6011 direct
513.266.8396 cell

Canon for Formation and New Episcopal Ministries

The Rev. Canon Jason Oden

513.885.5654 mobile

Administrative Assistant
Andrea Owens

ext. 119
513.632.6013 direct

Chief Financial Officer

Christine Perme, CPA

ext. 114
513.632.6019 direct

Executive Assistant to the Bishop

Kristi Reynolds

ext. 103
513.632.6018 direct

Associate for Children, Youth, and Young Adult Ministry
The Rev. Christopher Richardson

614.499.3810 mobile

Canon for Transitions and Congregational Ministry

The Rev. Canon Michael Spencer

ext. 104
513.632.6024 direct

Accounts Payable
Kelly Whitaker

ext. 115
513.632.6016 direct


Erick Williams

ext. 103
513.632.6018 direct

Procter Center Staff

11235 State Route 38E
London, OH 43140

Executive Director

Amy Boyd

740.490.6025 direct

Guest Services Manager

Robin Kimbler

740.206.2036 direct

Kitchen & Housekeeping Manager

Cathy White


Marketing Coordinator & Procter Store Manager

Danielle Vogel


Farm Manager

Ryan Wesolowski


Out of School Programs Director

Heather Bangerter


Maintenance Coordinator

Nathaniel Wilson


Diocesan Organizational Chart